Hello Gang!


I used to couldn’t spell Blogger, now I are one.  I said that I was going to start a Blog and here it is.

The reason for this Blog is so I can stop annoying friends with my emails and still get some things off my chest and/or enlighten the unenlightened, know the unknowable and unscrew the inscrutable.

On this Blog there will be topics regarding politics (ugh), ultimate issues and humor.  There will also be a good deal of references to books and articles that are a “must read,” if you are going to be worthy……of anything.

Leave a comment

Filed under Common-Terry, Uncategorized

What do you think? Reply.

