I’m shaking my head today


Well, I have been reading my newsfeeds again this morning.
Again, I ask, “What country are we living it?” If I had been kidnapped by extraterrestrials in 1965 and returned to almost any city in the United States on earth today, I would have to ask, “What country is this?” The USA is no longer recognizable.
“To what is this in reference?” you may ask.
And I would answer, “Pick any subject in the news on any day of any week.”
We have lost out way and our country. Oh, and have a nice day.
This is the Party Pooper (Buzz Kill in today’s terminology) signing off.

Add comments below.

2 Comments

Filed under Front Page News

2 responses to “I’m shaking my head today

  1. I think, this is convoluted.

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think? Reply.

